Jam Cruise 12 Initial Line-up!

Initial Line-up:

Les Claypool's Duo De Twang, Thievery Corporation, Bootsy Collins & The Unity Funk Band, Galactic, Robert Randolph & The Family Band, Karl Denson's Tiny Universe, Lotus, The Wailers, Keller Williams, Keller & The Kimocks, Giant Underground Conspiracy, Conspirator, Lettuce, Dumpstaphunk, John Popper & DJ Logic w/ George Porter Jr., Stanley Jordan, Adam Deitch, The New Mastersounds, The Infamous Stringdusters, ALO, Rob Garza (DJ Set), Anders Osborne, March Fourth Marching Band, Orgone, Pork Tornado, Bonerama, Robert Walter's 20th Congress, The Revivalists, Monophonics, Mike Dillon Band, Eric Krasno Band, Everyone Orchestra, Alan Evans Superjam, DJ Logic, Solo Performers: Stanley Jordan, Nathan Moore, Brock Butler, Special Guests: Cyril Neville, Oteil Burbridge, Bill Evans, Will Bernard, Alecia Chakour, Skerik, Masters Camp at Sea feat. Victor Wooten, Butch Trucks, Luther Dickinson, Col. Bruce Hampton, Kofi Burbridge, Cody Dinkinson

Plus a surprise show on a private island!

Cabins on sale May 30th , 2013 12:00 PM EST at www.jamcruise.com


Popular posts from this blog

Livetronica Sampler 3.22.11

Buckethead: Gimmick or Guitar God?

Billy Strings 4.18.19

Shwarma, Cloud Catcher & Kaepora 6.21.24